Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture Centre
Thursday 19th January 2.00 pm to Wednesday 20th December
More Information >>>>>

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki
Friday 1st September 5.00 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

Western Springs Stadium
Saturday 4th November 12.30 am to Saturday 10th March
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre
Friday 10th November 12.30 am to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre
Thursday 16th November 12.30 am to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre
Monday 6th November 5.30 pm to Monday 20th November
More Information >>>>>

New Brew Tavern
Monday 23rd January 12.00 am to Monday 18th December
More Information >>>>>

Powerstation
Monday 20th November 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Habana Joe's
Monday 3rd April 3.00 am to Tuesday 9th January
More Information >>>>>

The Clare Inn
Monday 5th June 2.00 am to Monday 11th December
More Information >>>>>

Caluzzi Bar & Cabaret
Friday 11th August 2.00 am to Sunday 24th December
More Information >>>>>

Caretaker
Monday 18th September 4.00 am to Monday 18th December
More Information >>>>>

Father Ted's Original Irish Pub
Monday 6th November 2.00 am to Tuesday 28th November
More Information >>>>>

Karstens Conference and Meeting Spaces
Monday 20th November 9.30 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Euroasia
Tuesday 10th October 12.00 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Euroasia
Tuesday 14th November 12.40 am to Wednesday 13th December
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre
Sunday 12th November 3.00 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Balanced Living Centre
Tuesday 21st November 12.00 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Kiwi International Hotel
Monday 20th November 3.00 pm to Thursday 30th November
More Information >>>>>

Backbeat Bar
Tuesday 21st November 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Countdown
Monday 21st March 11.00 pm to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

North Harbour Hockey Stadium
Thursday 16th November 11.00 pm to Sunday 26th November
More Information >>>>>

Karstens Conference and Meeting Spaces
Monday 20th November 3.00 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

AUT University Manukau Campus
Monday 20th November 11.00 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

SKYCITY Auckland Main Plaza
Monday 20th November 9.00 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Orakei Community Centre
Monday 27th July 5.00 pm to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

Te Tuhi Centre for the Arts
Monday 14th November 3.20 pm to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

Selwyn Community Education
Sunday 15th October 3.15 pm to Monday 11th December
More Information >>>>>

Selwyn Community Education
Monday 16th October 3.15 pm to Thursday 7th December
More Information >>>>>

Auckland War Memorial Museum
Thursday 9th February 3.00 pm to Saturday 10th February
More Information >>>>>

Takapuna Bar
Tuesday 27th December 1.30 am to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

Jubilee Building - Parnell Community Centre
Monday 9th January 6.30 pm to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

The Fiddler Irish Bar
Tuesday 10th January 2.00 am to Wednesday 20th December
More Information >>>>>

Te Atatu Bible Chapel
Tuesday 21st February 12.30 am to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Yoga in Life
Monday 23rd January 3.00 pm to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

Yoga in Life
Monday 23rd January 7.00 pm to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

Mt Eden Village Centre
Monday 16th January 11.00 pm to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

New Brew Tavern
Tuesday 24th January 12.30 am to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

Doolan Brothers Pub Newmarket
Tuesday 24th January 12.40 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

The Horse and Trap
Tuesday 7th February 12.30 am to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

Glenfield Senior Citizens Hall
Monday 30th January 2.30 pm to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Cassette Number Nine
Tuesday 14th February 2.00 am to Wednesday 20th December
More Information >>>>>

Selwyn Community Education
Monday 16th October 5.45 pm to Thursday 7th December
More Information >>>>>

Selwyn Community Education
Monday 16th October 6.45 pm to Thursday 7th December
More Information >>>>>

Selwyn Community Education
Monday 16th October 6.45 pm to Thursday 7th December
More Information >>>>>

Selwyn Community Education
Tuesday 17th October 1.00 am to Tuesday 5th December
More Information >>>>>

Selwyn Community Education
Tuesday 17th October 1.00 am to Tuesday 5th December
More Information >>>>>

Combat Krav Maga Gym
Wednesday 1st March 11.00 pm to Tuesday 27th February
More Information >>>>>

Doolan Brothers Botany
Tuesday 21st February 12.35 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Doolan Brothers Ellerslie
Tuesday 21st February 12.35 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2017.