Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki
Friday 1st September 5.00 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

Western Springs Stadium
Saturday 4th November 12.30 am to Saturday 10th March
More Information >>>>>

Auckland Zoo
Tuesday 19th December 2.00 pm to Tuesday 31st July
More Information >>>>>

Euroasia
Monday 15th January 11.00 pm to Thursday 25th January
More Information >>>>>

Euroasia
Monday 15th January 11.00 pm to Thursday 25th January
More Information >>>>>

Euroasia
Monday 15th January 11.00 pm to Thursday 25th January
More Information >>>>>

Euroasia
Monday 15th January 11.00 pm to Thursday 25th January
More Information >>>>>

Western Springs Stadium
Friday 19th January 11.00 pm to Saturday 20th January
More Information >>>>>

Pop-up Globe Theatre
Sunday 3rd December 12.00 am to Saturday 31st March
More Information >>>>>

The Paddington Parnell
Saturday 20th January 12.00 am to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

Spookers
Friday 5th January 1.00 am to Saturday 29th December
More Information >>>>>

Spookers
Sunday 31st December 4.00 pm to Saturday 29th December
More Information >>>>>

Amazing Maze 'n Maize
Wednesday 27th December 3.00 pm to Sunday 29th April
More Information >>>>>

The Classic Comedy Club
Saturday 6th January 3.00 am to Saturday 10th February
More Information >>>>>

The Classic Comedy Club
Friday 5th January 12.30 am to Saturday 21st April
More Information >>>>>

ASB Showgrounds
Wednesday 10th January 7.00 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

Neck of the Woods
Saturday 20th January 2.00 am to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

Exhibitions Gallery of Fine Art
Monday 20th November 11.00 pm to Saturday 20th January
More Information >>>>>

Aotea Centre
Thursday 4th January 3.00 pm to Tuesday 6th February
More Information >>>>>

Mangere Otahuhu Netball Courts
Friday 19th January 2.00 pm to Saturday 20th January
More Information >>>>>

Matakana Valley
Friday 5th January 10.00 pm to Saturday 10th February
More Information >>>>>

The PumpHouse Theatre
Saturday 20th January 12.30 am to Friday 16th February
More Information >>>>>

Dolphin Theatre
Friday 19th January 7.00 pm to Saturday 20th January
More Information >>>>>

Mission Bay Beach
Friday 19th January 2.00 pm to Saturday 20th January
More Information >>>>>

Westgate Shopping Centre
Wednesday 17th January 2.00 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

Pukekohe
Friday 6th March 1.00 pm to Sunday 13th January
More Information >>>>>

Auckland War Memorial Museum
Thursday 9th February 3.00 pm to Saturday 10th February
More Information >>>>>

Pakuranga Community Hall
Friday 14th July 5.00 pm to Saturday 16th June
More Information >>>>>

Villa Maria Estate Winery
Friday 19th January 11.00 pm to Saturday 20th January
More Information >>>>>

New Zealand Maritime Museum
Thursday 28th September 4.00 pm to Sunday 29th April
More Information >>>>>

J. F. Kennedy Park Observation Post
Friday 19th January 2.00 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

Torpedo Bay Navy Museum
Tuesday 5th September 5.00 pm to Saturday 24th February
More Information >>>>>

Corban Estate Arts Centre
Wednesday 13th December 11.00 pm to Sunday 11th February
More Information >>>>>

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery
Friday 13th October 4.00 pm to Sunday 28th January
More Information >>>>>

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery
Friday 6th October 4.00 pm to Sunday 28th January
More Information >>>>>

Da Vinci Restaurant
Friday 10th November 11.00 pm to Sunday 17th June
More Information >>>>>

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery
Thursday 9th November 3.00 pm to Sunday 11th February
More Information >>>>>

Te Uru Waitakere Contemporary Gallery
Friday 24th November 3.00 pm to Wednesday 28th February
More Information >>>>>

Colin Dale Park
Friday 1st December 7.00 pm to Saturday 17th February
More Information >>>>>

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium
Friday 5th January 7.00 pm to Saturday 27th January
More Information >>>>>

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium
Friday 5th January 8.00 pm to Saturday 27th January
More Information >>>>>

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium
Friday 5th January 9.00 pm to Saturday 27th January
More Information >>>>>

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium
Thursday 4th January 12.00 am to Sunday 28th January
More Information >>>>>

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium
Thursday 4th January 1.00 am to Sunday 28th January
More Information >>>>>

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium
Friday 5th January 2.30 am to Saturday 27th January
More Information >>>>>

Takapuna Grammar School
Saturday 13th January 3.00 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

St Heliers Church & Community Centre‎
Friday 5th January 12.30 pm to Thursday 25th January
More Information >>>>>

Aotea Centre
Thursday 30th November 5.30 pm to Sunday 4th February
More Information >>>>>

Waiheke Community Art Gallery
Thursday 18th January 11.00 pm to Sunday 18th February
More Information >>>>>

Central City Library
Friday 19th January 3.30 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2018.