Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Elizabeth St Community Hall
Tuesday 1st August 2.30 am to Tuesday 31st October
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Primary School
Tuesday 26th September 1.00 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Whakatāne Library and Exhibition Centre
Saturday 16th September 5.00 pm to Sunday 3rd December
More Information >>>>>

Holiday Inn
Friday 22nd September 4.00 pm to Sunday 15th October
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Badminton Hall
Tuesday 7th March 12.00 am to Tuesday 31st October
More Information >>>>>

The Arts Village
Monday 24th July 10.30 pm to Thursday 28th September
More Information >>>>>

Queen Elizabeth Health Centre
Tuesday 1st August 1.00 am to Tuesday 26th September
More Information >>>>>

Whakatane Baptist Church
Tuesday 25th July 1.00 am to Tuesday 26th September
More Information >>>>>

Rise Dance Company Studio
Tuesday 15th August 1.00 am to Tuesday 26th September
More Information >>>>>

Sir Howard Morrison Performing Arts Centre
Friday 8th September 5.00 pm to Friday 6th October
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua District Library
Wednesday 13th September 4.00 pm to Saturday 7th October
More Information >>>>>

ShareThePoint Limited
Monday 25th September 3.00 pm to Tuesday 26th September
More Information >>>>>

The Rabbit Hole Restaurant and Bar
Thursday 14th September 11.00 pm to Saturday 4th November
More Information >>>>>

The Historic Village
Wednesday 27th September 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St John's Ambulance Hall
Wednesday 22nd February 12.30 am to Wednesday 22nd November
More Information >>>>>

Baycourt Community and Arts Centre
Saturday 23rd September 2.30 am to Saturday 7th October
More Information >>>>>

Mount Social Club
Wednesday 3rd May 1.30 am to Wednesday 29th November
More Information >>>>>

Queen Elizabeth Health Centre
Wednesday 2nd August 1.00 am to Wednesday 27th September
More Information >>>>>

Papamoa Community Centre
Wednesday 26th July 2.00 am to Wednesday 27th September
More Information >>>>>

Papamoa Community Centre
Wednesday 26th July 1.00 am to Wednesday 27th September
More Information >>>>>

Honey Bee House
Wednesday 16th August 1.30 am to Wednesday 20th December
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Brass Band Room
Wednesday 23rd August 1.30 am to Wednesday 29th November
More Information >>>>>

Family Works
Tuesday 26th September 12.55 pm to Wednesday 27th September
More Information >>>>>

Firestation Boardroom
Tuesday 26th September 6.00 pm to Wednesday 27th September
More Information >>>>>

St George's Anglican Church
Tuesday 26th September 11.30 pm to Wednesday 27th September
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Aquatic Centre
Tuesday 26th September 11.30 pm to Wednesday 27th September
More Information >>>>>

Pou Whakaaro
Thursday 28th September 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Greerton Library
Thursday 2nd March 12.00 am to Thursday 28th September
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Night Market
Wednesday 15th March 11.00 pm to Thursday 3rd May
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Youth Centre
Wednesday 2nd August 10.30 pm to Thursday 28th September
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Youth Centre
Wednesday 2nd August 11.00 pm to Thursday 28th September
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Youth Centre
Wednesday 2nd August 11.30 pm to Thursday 28th September
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Youth Centre
Thursday 3rd August 12.30 am to Thursday 28th September
More Information >>>>>

Queen Elizabeth Health Centre
Wednesday 2nd August 4.15 pm to Thursday 28th September
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Boys College
Thursday 28th September 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rise Dance Co Rotorua Studio
Thursday 17th August 2.30 am to Thursday 14th December
More Information >>>>>

La Mexica on The Strand
Thursday 24th August 3.00 am to Thursday 21st December
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Art Gallery
Wednesday 27th September 10.30 pm to Thursday 28th September
More Information >>>>>

Caledonian Hall
Thursday 28th September 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

McDonalds
Wednesday 13th September 2.00 pm to Thursday 29th March
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Library - Te Ao Mārama ki Te Papa
Thursday 28th September 3.30 pm to Thursday 30th November
More Information >>>>>

Bethlehem Hall
Thursday 8th September 10.45 pm to Friday 15th December
More Information >>>>>

Resolution Retreats
Thursday 28th September 4.00 pm to Sunday 1st October
More Information >>>>>

ASB Baypark
Thursday 28th September 4.00 pm to Sunday 1st October
More Information >>>>>

The Historic Village
Friday 14th April 12.30 am to Friday 29th September
More Information >>>>>

Ron Hardie Recreation Centre
Thursday 28th September 4.00 pm to Sunday 1st October
More Information >>>>>

ASB Arena at Baypark
Friday 29th September 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Access You or Online
Thursday 28th September 7.00 pm to Friday 29th September
More Information >>>>>

Vaudeville
Friday 29th September 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Access You or Online
Thursday 28th September 7.00 pm to Friday 29th September
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2017.