Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Rotorua Primary School
Tuesday 26th September 1.00 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Elizabeth St Community Hall
Tuesday 7th November 12.30 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Whakatāne Library and Exhibition Centre
Saturday 16th September 5.00 pm to Sunday 3rd December
More Information >>>>>

Energy Events Centre
Sunday 19th November 12.30 pm to Wednesday 22nd November
More Information >>>>>

Papamoa Sport & Recreation Centre
Monday 11th September 6.00 pm to Tuesday 5th December
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua
Monday 16th October 6.10 pm to Wednesday 29th November
More Information >>>>>

Waikite Rugby Football Club Rooms
Wednesday 1st November 12.00 pm to Thursday 30th November
More Information >>>>>

Mt Maunganui Surf Club
Monday 2nd October 3.30 pm to Tuesday 28th November
More Information >>>>>

Holiday Inn
Monday 20th November 11.00 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Holiday Inn
Tuesday 21st November 1.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Children's Art House
Sunday 15th October 9.30 pm to Wednesday 13th December
More Information >>>>>

Arataki Community Centre
Tuesday 17th October 1.15 am to Tuesday 5th December
More Information >>>>>

Deluxe Theatre
Tuesday 21st November 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Detour Theatre
Wednesday 15th November 12.30 am to Saturday 2nd December
More Information >>>>>

The Arts Village
Friday 3rd November 4.00 pm to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Helium Gallery
Tuesday 31st October 4.00 pm to Tuesday 28th November
More Information >>>>>

Rise Dance Co Historic Village Studio
Tuesday 17th October 1.30 am to Tuesday 28th November
More Information >>>>>

16th Avenue Theatre
Monday 23rd October 10.00 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Omanawa Hall
Monday 6th November 4.00 pm to Tuesday 28th November
More Information >>>>>

Bay Health Clinic
Monday 13th November 11.00 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Eastbay REAP
Monday 20th November 10.45 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Living Well Church
Monday 20th November 6.00 pm to Thursday 23rd November
More Information >>>>>

Bethlehem Hall
Tuesday 2nd May 10.30 pm to Wednesday 6th December
More Information >>>>>

St John's Ambulance Hall
Wednesday 22nd February 12.30 am to Wednesday 22nd November
More Information >>>>>

Baycourt Community and Arts Centre
Tuesday 21st November 11.00 pm to Wednesday 22nd November
More Information >>>>>

Honey Bee House
Wednesday 16th August 1.30 am to Wednesday 20th December
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Brass Band Room
Wednesday 23rd August 1.30 am to Wednesday 29th November
More Information >>>>>

Papamoa Sport & Recreation Centre
Wednesday 18th October 2.20 am to Wednesday 6th December
More Information >>>>>

Waikite Rugby Football Club Rooms
Tuesday 31st October 11.30 pm to Wednesday 29th November
More Information >>>>>

Waikite Rugby Football Club Rooms
Tuesday 31st October 11.45 am to Wednesday 29th November
More Information >>>>>

Papamoa Beach
Friday 10th November 5.00 pm to Wednesday 22nd November
More Information >>>>>

Mitchell Park
Sunday 15th October 6.15 pm to Wednesday 29th November
More Information >>>>>

The Rock Pit
Tuesday 3rd October 3.25 pm to Wednesday 29th November
More Information >>>>>

Queen Elizabeth Health Centre
Wednesday 18th October 12.00 am to Wednesday 13th December
More Information >>>>>

Rise Dance Company Studio
Tuesday 17th October 11.15 pm to Wednesday 29th November
More Information >>>>>

Mitchell Downs Tavern
Tuesday 24th October 5.00 pm to Wednesday 14th February
More Information >>>>>

Whisp Shop
Tuesday 21st November 11.00 pm to Wednesday 22nd November
More Information >>>>>

16th Avenue Theatre
Wednesday 22nd November 12.30 am to Saturday 9th December
More Information >>>>>

Bethlehem Hall
Wednesday 22nd November 11.00 pm to Thursday 23rd November
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Night Market
Wednesday 15th March 11.00 pm to Thursday 3rd May
More Information >>>>>

Rise Dance Co Rotorua Studio
Thursday 17th August 2.30 am to Thursday 14th December
More Information >>>>>

La Mexica on The Strand
Thursday 24th August 3.00 am to Thursday 21st December
More Information >>>>>

Gordon Spratt Reserve
Wednesday 18th October 4.00 pm to Thursday 7th December
More Information >>>>>

Smallbone Park
Thursday 19th October 12.00 am to Thursday 23rd November
More Information >>>>>

McDonalds
Wednesday 13th September 2.00 pm to Thursday 29th March
More Information >>>>>

Tauranga Art Gallery
Friday 22nd September 5.00 pm to Tuesday 23rd January
More Information >>>>>

Marine Park, Sulphur Point
Thursday 5th October 1.00 am to Thursday 18th January
More Information >>>>>

St Paul's Presbyterian Church
Thursday 23rd November 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Youth Centre
Wednesday 18th October 9.30 pm to Thursday 14th December
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Youth Centre
Wednesday 18th October 10.00 pm to Thursday 14th December
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2017.