Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
South Canterbury Museum
Monday 25th September 5.00 pm to Sunday 4th February
More Information >>>>>

Carlton Bar & Eatery
Monday 20th November 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Function Centre, Landing Service Building
Tuesday 21st November 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

University of Canterbury College of Education
Monday 20th November 3.00 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Ten27
Monday 20th April 2.30 pm to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Sugarhorse Bar & Eatery | Function Venue
Monday 27th July 4.30 pm to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Self Realization Meditation Healing Centre
Saturday 18th November 7.00 pm to Saturday 17th November
More Information >>>>>

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts
Tuesday 21st November 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Lincoln Event Centre
Tuesday 21st November 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Kalpa Bhadra Buddhist Centre
Tuesday 2nd February 12.30 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Avonhead Baptist Church
Wednesday 3rd May 4.15 pm to Thursday 4th January
More Information >>>>>

Foundation Of The Blind
Monday 8th May 4.15 pm to Tuesday 2nd January
More Information >>>>>

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts
Monday 20th November 5.10 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Strange & Co
Tuesday 6th June 2.30 am to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

Pegasus Arms Restaurant & Bar
Tuesday 11th July 2.00 am to Tuesday 6th March
More Information >>>>>

Pegasus Arms Restaurant & Bar
Tuesday 11th July 2.00 am to Tuesday 6th March
More Information >>>>>

Worcester Boulevard
Sunday 9th July 4.30 pm to Sunday 14th January
More Information >>>>>

Woodcraft Gallery
Sunday 9th July 4.30 pm to Sunday 14th January
More Information >>>>>

Fo Guang Yuan Art Gallery
Monday 31st July 4.30 pm to Sunday 24th December
More Information >>>>>

Paint 'n' Sip Studio, Christchurch
Saturday 26th August 2.00 am to Saturday 23rd December
More Information >>>>>

The Atrium
Tuesday 21st November 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Foundation Of The Blind
Monday 25th September 7.30 pm to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

BodyFix
Monday 16th October 7.30 pm to Tuesday 28th November
More Information >>>>>

No 5 George St
Tuesday 17th October 1.00 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Canterbury Museum
Tuesday 14th November 11.00 pm to Sunday 26th November
More Information >>>>>

Form Gallery
Tuesday 7th November 10.30 pm to Tuesday 28th November
More Information >>>>>

Eastside Gallery
Sunday 5th November 10.30 pm to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Art Gallery and Heritage Centre
Friday 10th November 7.00 pm to Sunday 14th January
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Art Gallery and Heritage Centre
Saturday 18th November 7.00 pm to Monday 22nd January
More Information >>>>>

Rangi Ruru Girls' School
Tuesday 31st October 12.30 am to Wednesday 22nd November
More Information >>>>>

Ferrymead Heritage Park
Tuesday 21st November 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Alvarado's Mexican Cantina/Bar
Tuesday 7th November 12.45 am to Tuesday 5th December
More Information >>>>>

Becks Southern Alehouse
Monday 6th November 12.00 pm to Tuesday 5th December
More Information >>>>>

YMCA
Tuesday 14th November 12.30 am to Tuesday 28th November
More Information >>>>>

The Grange Theatre
Tuesday 21st November 12.30 am to Friday 24th November
More Information >>>>>

Redfire BBQ
Monday 20th November 10.00 pm to Wednesday 20th December
More Information >>>>>

Methven Racecourse
Tuesday 21st November 3.00 pm to Wednesday 22nd November
More Information >>>>>

The Addington Haven
Tuesday 21st November 11.30 pm to Wednesday 13th December
More Information >>>>>

Artisan Rangiora Bakery
Tuesday 17th February 12.30 pm to Wednesday 13th December
More Information >>>>>

Bealey's Speight's Ale House
Wednesday 29th April 4.30 pm to Wednesday 13th December
More Information >>>>>

Hollywood 1 Cinema
Tuesday 21st November 11.00 pm to Wednesday 22nd November
More Information >>>>>

Strange & Co
Wednesday 5th October 1.30 am to Wednesday 20th December
More Information >>>>>

Central New Brighton School
Tuesday 31st January 10.30 pm to Wednesday 13th December
More Information >>>>>

St Marks Methodist Church
Tuesday 24th January 11.00 pm to Wednesday 20th December
More Information >>>>>

St Mary's Pro Cathedral
Tuesday 9th May 8.00 pm to Wednesday 29th November
More Information >>>>>

Christchurch Art Gallery - Te Puna o Waiwhetu
Wednesday 24th May 2.15 am to Wednesday 20th December
More Information >>>>>

Avice Hill Art & Craft Centre
Tuesday 18th July 6.30 pm to Wednesday 6th December
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Trust Event Centre
Wednesday 22nd November 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Jane's Bar & Cafe
Wednesday 16th August 2.30 am to Wednesday 20th December
More Information >>>>>

St Luke’s Church
Wednesday 30th August 2.30 am to Wednesday 6th December
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2017.