Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Kiwibank Office
Monday 20th November 10.30 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay
Thursday 3rd March 3.00 pm to Sunday 31st December
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay
Monday 4th April 5.00 pm to Sunday 31st December
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay
Friday 24th March 4.00 pm to Sunday 10th June
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay
Wednesday 12th April 5.00 pm to Sunday 4th March
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay
Friday 28th July 5.00 pm to Sunday 6th May
More Information >>>>>

Gisborne War Memorial Theatre
Monday 20th November 10.00 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

EIT, Taradale
Tuesday 24th October 12.00 am to Tuesday 5th December
More Information >>>>>

Sound Healing - Life Alchemy
Monday 6th November 12.00 am to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Sound Healing - Life Alchemy
Thursday 16th November 5.30 pm to Thursday 30th November
More Information >>>>>

MTG Hawke's Bay
Friday 10th November 3.00 pm to Sunday 18th March
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre
Sunday 5th November 5.00 pm to Thursday 23rd November
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre
Sunday 5th November 5.00 pm to Thursday 30th November
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre
Thursday 16th November 3.00 pm to Thursday 30th November
More Information >>>>>

Hastings City Art Gallery
Sunday 19th November 3.00 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

Chantal Shop, Napier
Tuesday 21st November 11.00 pm to Wednesday 22nd November
More Information >>>>>

Activate Tairawhiti
Tuesday 21st November 2.00 pm to Wednesday 22nd November
More Information >>>>>

Waikanae Surf Club
Tuesday 21st November 3.30 pm to Friday 24th November
More Information >>>>>

Focal Point Cinema
Tuesday 21st November 11.10 pm to Wednesday 22nd November
More Information >>>>>

Wellness Sanctuary
Wednesday 11th October 12.00 am to Wednesday 13th December
More Information >>>>>

Gisborne
Tuesday 21st November 3.30 pm to Friday 24th November
More Information >>>>>

The Common Room
Wednesday 22nd November 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

SPA_CE Gallery
Tuesday 14th November 3.00 pm to Saturday 16th December
More Information >>>>>

Brown Webb Richardson - Hawkes Bay Chartered
Tuesday 21st November 2.00 pm to Wednesday 20th December
More Information >>>>>

Gisborne War Memorial Theatre
Thursday 23rd November 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

St Andrew's Presbyterian Church
Thursday 1st June 2.30 am to Thursday 21st December
More Information >>>>>

Peak Fitness & Health
Wednesday 18th October 4.30 pm to Thursday 7th December
More Information >>>>>

Bluewater Stadium
Wednesday 18th October 10.00 pm to Thursday 21st December
More Information >>>>>

Napier Music Academy
Thursday 19th October 1.00 am to Thursday 23rd November
More Information >>>>>

The Cabana
Friday 24th November 1.30 am to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Napier Municipal Theatre
Friday 24th November 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum
Wednesday 11th October 11.30 pm to Sunday 10th December
More Information >>>>>

Equippers Church
Thursday 23rd November 11.30 pm to Friday 24th November
More Information >>>>>

Creative Arts Napier, Community Arts Centre
Thursday 23rd November 3.00 pm to Thursday 7th December
More Information >>>>>

The County Hotel
Friday 24th November 7.00 pm to Saturday 9th December
More Information >>>>>

Haumoana Community Hall
Saturday 25th November 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Bay City Outreach Centre
Friday 24th November 4.00 pm to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Environment Centre Hawke's Bay
Friday 24th November 3.00 pm to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum
Friday 23rd June 12.30 am to Sunday 10th December
More Information >>>>>

Calico Craft Supplies
Friday 28th July 9.00 pm to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Clive Square
Friday 8th September 4.00 pm to Saturday 3rd March
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum
Thursday 5th October 11.30 pm to Sunday 3rd December
More Information >>>>>

Tairawhiti Museum
Friday 29th September 4.00 pm to Sunday 26th November
More Information >>>>>

Wairoa
Friday 20th October 2.30 pm to Saturday 28th April
More Information >>>>>

Paisley Stage
Saturday 25th November 1.00 am to Sunday 26th November
More Information >>>>>

The Common Room
Saturday 25th November 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wellness Sanctuary
Friday 24th November 3.00 pm to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Hastings City Art Gallery
Friday 24th November 6.00 pm to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Sacred Heart Church
Saturday 25th November 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Cabana
Saturday 25th November 1.30 am
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2017.