Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Waikato Museum
Friday 24th April 5.00 pm to Sunday 11th November
More Information >>>>>

Pukeahu National War Memorial Park
Wednesday 9th September 12.00 am to Sunday 11th November
More Information >>>>>

UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture Centre
Thursday 19th January 2.00 pm to Wednesday 20th December
More Information >>>>>

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki
Friday 1st September 5.00 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

South Canterbury Museum
Monday 25th September 5.00 pm to Sunday 4th February
More Information >>>>>

Western Springs Stadium
Saturday 4th November 12.30 am to Saturday 10th March
More Information >>>>>

Wellington Museum
Sunday 15th January 3.00 pm to Sunday 11th November
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre
Friday 10th November 12.30 am to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre
Thursday 16th November 12.30 am to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre
Monday 6th November 5.30 pm to Monday 20th November
More Information >>>>>

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant
Monday 13th February 12.00 am to Monday 10th December
More Information >>>>>

Basement Bar
Monday 23rd January 1.00 am to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

New Brew Tavern
Monday 23rd January 12.00 am to Monday 18th December
More Information >>>>>

ZEALANDIA Eco-Sanctuary
Sunday 5th February 1.00 am to Sunday 4th March
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub
Monday 27th February 12.30 am to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

Powerstation
Monday 20th November 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Habana Joe's
Monday 3rd April 3.00 am to Tuesday 9th January
More Information >>>>>

The Clare Inn
Monday 5th June 2.00 am to Monday 11th December
More Information >>>>>

Massey University
Sunday 20th August 3.00 pm to Thursday 30th November
More Information >>>>>

Caluzzi Bar & Cabaret
Friday 11th August 2.00 am to Sunday 24th December
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre
Thursday 16th November 12.00 am to Friday 24th November
More Information >>>>>

Caretaker
Monday 18th September 4.00 am to Monday 18th December
More Information >>>>>

Father Ted's Original Irish Pub
Monday 6th November 2.00 am to Tuesday 28th November
More Information >>>>>

Carlton Bar & Eatery
Monday 20th November 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Function Centre, Landing Service Building
Tuesday 21st November 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Vinyl Underground
Tuesday 20th June 4.00 am to Saturday 30th December
More Information >>>>>

Kiwibank Office
Monday 20th November 10.30 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Alex Moore Park
Tuesday 12th September 2.30 am to Thursday 21st December
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Primary School
Tuesday 26th September 1.00 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Karstens Conference and Meeting Spaces
Monday 20th November 9.30 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

University of Canterbury College of Education
Monday 20th November 3.00 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Euroasia
Tuesday 10th October 12.00 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Mornington Presbyterian Church
Monday 20th November 10.00 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Euroasia
Tuesday 14th November 12.40 am to Wednesday 13th December
More Information >>>>>

Euroasia
Tuesday 14th November 12.10 am to Thursday 14th December
More Information >>>>>

Euroasia
Monday 13th November 10.30 pm to Thursday 14th December
More Information >>>>>

Elizabeth St Community Hall
Tuesday 7th November 12.30 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre
Sunday 12th November 3.00 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Taupo
Monday 20th November 10.30 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Balanced Living Centre
Tuesday 21st November 12.00 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Kiwi International Hotel
Monday 20th November 3.00 pm to Thursday 30th November
More Information >>>>>

Backbeat Bar
Tuesday 21st November 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ten27
Monday 20th April 2.30 pm to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Sugarhorse Bar & Eatery | Function Venue
Monday 27th July 4.30 pm to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Countdown
Monday 21st March 11.00 pm to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

Te Papa
Monday 2nd May 5.00 pm to Sunday 31st December
More Information >>>>>

Dominion Museum Building
Tuesday 21st February 2.00 pm to Sunday 31st December
More Information >>>>>

Royal Wanganui Opera House
Tuesday 21st November 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Wainuiomata Memorial Hall
Tuesday 25th July 1.45 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Exhibitions Gallery
Wednesday 25th October 11.30 pm to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2017.