Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Waikato Museum
Friday 24th April 5.00 pm to Sunday 11th November
More Information >>>>>

Pukeahu National War Memorial Park
Wednesday 9th September 12.00 am to Sunday 11th November
More Information >>>>>

Becks Southern Alehouse
Saturday 12th November 2.00 am to Sunday 11th December
More Information >>>>>

UXBRIDGE Arts & Culture Centre
Thursday 19th January 2.00 pm to Wednesday 20th December
More Information >>>>>

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki
Friday 1st September 5.00 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts
Tuesday 26th September 1.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Vinyl Underground
Tuesday 20th June 4.00 am to Sunday 15th October
More Information >>>>>

Carterton Events Centre
Tuesday 26th September 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Elizabeth St Community Hall
Tuesday 1st August 2.30 am to Tuesday 31st October
More Information >>>>>

The Boathouse
Monday 25th September 11.00 pm to Tuesday 26th September
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre
Monday 28th August 2.30 am to Tuesday 26th September
More Information >>>>>

Imperial Lane
Tuesday 26th September 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Christ's College
Tuesday 26th September 1.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Station Gardens
Tuesday 26th September 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Alex Moore Park
Tuesday 12th September 2.30 am to Thursday 21st December
More Information >>>>>

Rotorua Primary School
Tuesday 26th September 1.00 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre
Tuesday 5th September 2.30 am to Friday 29th September
More Information >>>>>

Hawkins Theatre
Friday 15th September 2.30 am to Thursday 28th September
More Information >>>>>

Euroasia
Tuesday 26th September 12.00 am to Thursday 5th October
More Information >>>>>

Karstens Conference and Meeting Spaces
Monday 25th September 10.30 pm to Tuesday 26th September
More Information >>>>>

Sixty6
Tuesday 26th September 1.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Balanced Living Centre
Tuesday 19th September 2.00 am to Tuesday 17th October
More Information >>>>>

Mt Vic Hub
Tuesday 26th September 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Colombo
Tuesday 26th September 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Euroasia
Tuesday 26th September 12.00 am to Thursday 5th October
More Information >>>>>

Euroasia
Tuesday 26th September 12.00 am to Thursday 5th October
More Information >>>>>

Euroasia
Tuesday 26th September 12.00 am to Thursday 5th October
More Information >>>>>

Countdown
Monday 21st March 11.00 pm to Tuesday 28th November
More Information >>>>>

Te Papa
Monday 2nd May 5.00 pm to Sunday 31st December
More Information >>>>>

National Army Museum
Thursday 15th December 6.00 pm to Tuesday 31st October
More Information >>>>>

Wellington Museum
Sunday 15th January 3.00 pm to Sunday 11th November
More Information >>>>>

Toitū Otago Settlers Museum
Thursday 21st September 5.00 pm to Sunday 19th November
More Information >>>>>

Dominion Museum Building
Tuesday 21st February 2.00 pm to Sunday 31st December
More Information >>>>>

Queenstown Airport
Thursday 14th September 4.00 pm to Sunday 1st October
More Information >>>>>

National Army Museum
Thursday 20th April 4.00 pm to Tuesday 31st October
More Information >>>>>

NZ Pop-Up Sauna
Monday 26th June 12.00 am to Saturday 30th September
More Information >>>>>

Taniwha Daffodils
Thursday 31st August 3.00 pm to Saturday 30th September
More Information >>>>>

Artmosphere Gallery
Thursday 31st August 5.00 pm to Tuesday 31st October
More Information >>>>>

Wainuiomata Memorial Hall
Tuesday 25th July 1.45 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

The Great War Exhibition
Friday 21st July 4.00 pm to Sunday 1st October
More Information >>>>>

Cycle Higher
Thursday 31st August 5.00 pm to Tuesday 31st October
More Information >>>>>

Treehouse Visitor Centre
Monday 25th September 7.30 pm to Tuesday 26th September
More Information >>>>>

Whakatāne Library and Exhibition Centre
Saturday 16th September 5.00 pm to Sunday 3rd December
More Information >>>>>

Bread & Butter Gallery
Friday 22nd September 5.00 pm to Sunday 8th October
More Information >>>>>

Wellington Buddhist Centre
Tuesday 5th September 2.00 am to Tuesday 17th October
More Information >>>>>

Studio 541
Thursday 14th September 5.00 pm to Sunday 1st October
More Information >>>>>

Ashburton Museum
Friday 22nd September 5.00 pm to Sunday 12th November
More Information >>>>>

Holiday Inn
Friday 22nd September 4.00 pm to Sunday 15th October
More Information >>>>>

Exhibitions Gallery of Fine Art
Saturday 23rd September 4.30 pm to Sunday 15th October
More Information >>>>>

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant
Tuesday 24th March 2.00 am to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2017.