Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Nelson Hospital
Monday 8th May 8.30 pm to Tuesday 2nd January
More Information >>>>>

Anahata Yoga Retreat
Thursday 16th November 3.00 pm to Sunday 26th November
More Information >>>>>

Anahata Yoga Retreat
Thursday 16th November 3.00 pm to Wednesday 22nd November
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre
Tuesday 26th September 12.10 am to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre
Monday 9th October 3.30 pm to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre
Monday 16th October 10.45 pm to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

Studio Evolve
Tuesday 17th October 1.30 am to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Ecomoon Community Room
Monday 20th November 3.30 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

NMIT Room
Monday 20th November 2.00 pm to Tuesday 28th November
More Information >>>>>

Nelson
Tuesday 27th June 5.30 pm to Wednesday 26th September
More Information >>>>>

Mussel Inn
Wednesday 22nd November 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Moutere Inn
Wednesday 22nd November 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre
Tuesday 26th September 6.30 pm to Wednesday 20th December
More Information >>>>>

Wakefield Village Hall
Friday 17th November 12.30 am to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre
Wednesday 8th November 12.00 am to Friday 15th December
More Information >>>>>

The Suter Theatre
Tuesday 21st November 11.00 pm to Thursday 23rd November
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre
Thursday 19th October 12.45 am to Thursday 21st December
More Information >>>>>

Mussel Inn
Thursday 23rd November 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Studio Evolve
Thursday 19th October 1.30 am to Thursday 23rd November
More Information >>>>>

Richmond Mall
Wednesday 25th October 6.00 pm to Thursday 21st December
More Information >>>>>

Ghost Light Theatre
Thursday 26th October 1.00 am to Thursday 23rd November
More Information >>>>>

Nelson Musical Theatre
Friday 24th November 12.30 am to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

DeVille Cafe & Bar
Friday 24th November 2.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre
Thursday 21st September 4.30 pm to Friday 15th December
More Information >>>>>

The Boathouse
Friday 24th November 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Refinery ArtSpace
Friday 24th November 6.30 pm to Saturday 2nd December
More Information >>>>>

Rutherford Hotel
Friday 24th November 10.00 pm to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Stoke School
Friday 24th November 2.30 pm to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Shoreline Cafe & Restaurant
Friday 24th November 11.30 pm to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Richmond Fire Station
Friday 24th November 4.00 pm to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Takaka Memorial Library
Friday 24th November 4.00 pm to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Evolve Wellbeing
Friday 24th November 4.00 pm to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Tahunanui Recreation Reserve
Friday 24th November 2.00 pm to Sunday 26th November
More Information >>>>>

Founders Heritage Park
Saturday 25th November 3.00 pm to Sunday 26th November
More Information >>>>>

Decks Reserve
Saturday 2nd September 3.00 pm to Sunday 18th August
More Information >>>>>

Tahunanui Recreation Reserve
Friday 24th November 2.00 pm to Sunday 26th November
More Information >>>>>

Tahunanui Recreation Reserve
Friday 24th November 2.00 pm to Sunday 26th November
More Information >>>>>

Hope Community Church
Sunday 26th November 4.00 pm to Monday 27th November
More Information >>>>>

The Suter Art Gallery Te Aratoi o Whakatu
Tuesday 12th September 4.30 pm to Monday 27th November
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre
Sunday 15th October 9.30 pm to Monday 18th December
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre
Monday 16th October 1.30 am to Monday 18th December
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre
Sunday 24th September 3.30 pm to Monday 18th December
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cultural Centre
Monday 6th November 12.00 am to Monday 18th December
More Information >>>>>

The Honest Lawyer
Sunday 5th November 10.30 pm to Monday 18th December
More Information >>>>>

Saxton Field Complex
Sunday 5th November 3.00 pm to Monday 18th December
More Information >>>>>

Saxton Field Complex
Sunday 5th November 6.00 pm to Monday 18th December
More Information >>>>>

Tahunanui Community Centre
Sunday 12th November 11.30 pm to Thursday 25th January
More Information >>>>>

Ecomoon Community Room
Monday 30th October 5.00 pm to Tuesday 28th November
More Information >>>>>

East Street Cafe & Bar
Thursday 30th November 3.00 am to Friday 1st December
More Information >>>>>

East Street Cafe & Bar
Thursday 30th November 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2017.