Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Theatre Royal Nelson
Wednesday 28th June 2.30 am to Friday 30th June
More Information >>>>>

The Nelson Provincial Museum
Friday 14th April 5.00 pm to Sunday 13th August
More Information >>>>>

Mussel Inn
Wednesday 28th June 3.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Morrison Square
Tuesday 27th June 5.30 pm to Wednesday 27th June
More Information >>>>>

Motueka Rudolf Steiner School
Thursday 29th June 2.00 am to Sunday 2nd July
More Information >>>>>

Kimi Ora Health Resort
Thursday 29th June 7.30 pm to Sunday 2nd July
More Information >>>>>

Hope Community Church
Thursday 29th June 6.00 pm to Friday 30th June
More Information >>>>>

Bacco Restuarant & Wine Bar
Friday 12th May 1.00 am to Friday 14th July
More Information >>>>>

Morrison Square
Thursday 29th June 11.30 pm to Friday 30th June
More Information >>>>>

Nelson School of Music
Thursday 1st June 5.30 pm to Friday 30th June
More Information >>>>>

Ecomoon Community Room
Thursday 29th June 5.30 pm to Friday 30th June
More Information >>>>>

The Boathouse
Friday 30th June 3.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Shoreline Cafe & Restaurant
Friday 30th June 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cafe & Cultural Centre
Friday 30th June 2.00 am to Sunday 2nd July
More Information >>>>>

East Street Cafe & Bar
Saturday 1st July 4.30 am to Sunday 2nd July
More Information >>>>>

Nelson Musical Theatre
Saturday 1st July 2.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Motueka Rudolf Steiner School
Saturday 1st July 7.00 am to Friday 7th July
More Information >>>>>

Tahunanui Community Centre
Monday 13th March 12.30 am to Monday 21st August
More Information >>>>>

Saxton Oval Pavilion
Sunday 25th June 5.00 pm to Monday 25th September
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cafe & Cultural Centre
Tuesday 25th October 12.10 am to Tuesday 4th July
More Information >>>>>

Richmond Town Hall
Monday 6th March 6.00 pm to Tuesday 4th July
More Information >>>>>

Nelson Hospital
Monday 8th May 8.30 pm to Tuesday 2nd January
More Information >>>>>

Trailways Hotel
Monday 3rd July 4.00 pm to Tuesday 4th July
More Information >>>>>

Victory Community Centre
Monday 5th June 6.00 pm to Tuesday 4th July
More Information >>>>>

POWERtalk
Wednesday 15th February 12.00 am to Wednesday 19th July
More Information >>>>>

Victory Community Centre
Tuesday 6th June 4.30 pm to Wednesday 5th July
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal Nelson
Thursday 6th July 2.00 am to Saturday 15th July
More Information >>>>>

The Boathouse
Friday 7th July 3.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Victory Community Centre
Saturday 13th May 2.30 am to Saturday 11th November
More Information >>>>>

Nelson Public Library
Friday 7th July 6.00 pm to Saturday 8th July
More Information >>>>>

Mapua Hall
Saturday 8th July 5.00 pm to Sunday 3rd December
More Information >>>>>

Mapua Community Hall
Sunday 9th July 6.00 pm to Monday 10th July
More Information >>>>>

Tim's Place
Wednesday 12th July 3.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Trafalgar Hall
Wednesday 12th July 5.30 pm to Thursday 13th July
More Information >>>>>

Animates - Elms St
Wednesday 12th July 6.00 pm to Thursday 20th July
More Information >>>>>

The Boathouse
Friday 14th July 3.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Fairfield House
Friday 14th July 2.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Malbas Nelson
Saturday 15th July 4.00 am to Sunday 16th July
More Information >>>>>

Stoke Memorial Hall
Friday 14th July 5.00 pm to Sunday 16th July
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Community Cafe & Cultural Centre
Friday 14th July 5.30 pm to Saturday 15th July
More Information >>>>>

Mussel Inn
Saturday 15th July 3.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Fairfield House
Friday 14th July 4.00 pm to Sunday 16th July
More Information >>>>>

Studio Evolve
Friday 14th July 6.00 pm to Saturday 15th July
More Information >>>>>

Chanel Arts Centre
Sunday 16th July 2.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Victory Community Centre
Tuesday 18th July 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Victory Community Centre
Wednesday 19th July 5.30 pm to Thursday 20th July
More Information >>>>>

Theatre Royal Nelson
Saturday 22nd July 2.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Playhouse Cafe & Theatre
Saturday 22nd July 3.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rutherford Hotel
Saturday 22nd July 4.00 pm to Sunday 23rd July
More Information >>>>>

The Boathouse
Friday 28th July 3.00 am
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2017.