Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Invercargill City Libraries and Archives
Thursday 16th March 11.00 pm to Friday 15th December
More Information >>>>>

Otautau Museum
Thursday 19th October 4.00 pm to Monday 23rd October
More Information >>>>>

Fiordland Community Events Centre
Friday 20th October 1.30 am to Monday 23rd October
More Information >>>>>

Wachner Place
Thursday 5th October 5.00 pm to Friday 1st December
More Information >>>>>

Riverton Arts Centre
Thursday 19th October 5.00 pm to Sunday 5th November
More Information >>>>>

The James Cumming Wing
Saturday 21st October 9.00 pm to Sunday 22nd October
More Information >>>>>

Southland Hospital
Monday 8th May 11.30 pm to Tuesday 2nd January
More Information >>>>>

Riversdale Community Centre
Tuesday 24th October 2.30 pm to Wednesday 25th October
More Information >>>>>

SIT Centrestage Theatre
Wednesday 25th October 1.30 am to Saturday 28th October
More Information >>>>>

Southland Workers’ Educational Association
Tuesday 24th October 6.30 pm to Wednesday 29th November
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel
Friday 27th October 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel
Friday 27th October 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill Workingmen's Club
Saturday 28th October 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre
Friday 27th October 9.00 pm to Saturday 28th October
More Information >>>>>

Southern REAP Inc.
Friday 27th October 1.00 am to Sunday 29th October
More Information >>>>>

Zest 4 Maths
Friday 27th October 3.30 pm to Saturday 28th October
More Information >>>>>

Zest 4 Maths
Friday 27th October 5.30 pm to Saturday 28th October
More Information >>>>>

Zest 4 Maths
Friday 27th October 8.00 pm to Saturday 28th October
More Information >>>>>

Your Studio
Friday 27th October 9.30 pm to Saturday 28th October
More Information >>>>>

Surrey Park
Friday 27th October 3.00 pm to Sunday 29th October
More Information >>>>>

Cycling Southland
Saturday 28th October 4.00 pm to Saturday 4th November
More Information >>>>>

Bill Richardson Transport World
Saturday 29th April 3.00 pm to Sunday 31st December
More Information >>>>>

Eastern Southland Gallery
Saturday 28th October 11.00 pm to Sunday 29th October
More Information >>>>>

Surrey Park
Friday 27th October 3.00 pm to Sunday 29th October
More Information >>>>>

Surrey Park
Friday 27th October 3.00 pm to Sunday 29th October
More Information >>>>>

Zest 4 Maths
Saturday 28th October 5.30 pm to Sunday 29th October
More Information >>>>>

Zest 4 Maths
Saturday 28th October 8.00 pm to Sunday 29th October
More Information >>>>>

Zest 4 Maths
Saturday 28th October 3.30 pm to Sunday 29th October
More Information >>>>>

Longford Intermediate School
Sunday 29th October 3.00 pm to Monday 30th October
More Information >>>>>

Hospice Southland
Tuesday 31st October 1.00 am to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill Public Library
Friday 3rd November 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre
Friday 3rd November 1.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Eastern Southland Gallery
Friday 3rd November 2.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Level 1 Bar
Saturday 4th November 2.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill Brewery
Saturday 4th November 2.45 am
More Information >>>>>

Queens Park
Friday 3rd November 3.00 pm to Saturday 4th November
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel
Friday 3rd November 8.00 pm to Saturday 4th November
More Information >>>>>

Bill Richardson Transport World
Saturday 1st April 3.00 pm to Sunday 3rd December
More Information >>>>>

Gore Public Gardens
Saturday 4th November 5.00 pm to Sunday 5th November
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre
Sunday 5th November 10.00 pm to Monday 6th November
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel
Thursday 9th November 11.00 pm to Friday 10th November
More Information >>>>>

Gore Town and Country Club
Friday 10th November 12.00 am to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Waikaka Town Hall
Friday 10th November 12.30 am to Thursday 16th November
More Information >>>>>

St Andrews Presbyterian Church
Friday 11th August 5.00 pm to Saturday 9th June
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill Workingmen's Club
Saturday 11th November 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre
Saturday 11th November 7.00 pm to Sunday 12th November
More Information >>>>>

Waxy O'Shea's Irish Pub
Sunday 11th June 12.00 am to Sunday 10th December
More Information >>>>>

Teretonga Park
Saturday 11th November 3.00 pm to Sunday 12th November
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre
Sunday 12th November 3.00 pm to Monday 13th November
More Information >>>>>

Little Theatre
Thursday 16th November 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2017.