Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Southland Hospital
Monday 8th May 11.30 pm to Tuesday 2nd January
More Information >>>>>

Gore Racecourse
Saturday 23rd December 3.30 pm to Sunday 24th December
More Information >>>>>

Bill Richardson Transport World
Saturday 29th April 3.00 pm to Sunday 31st December
More Information >>>>>

Redcliff Cafe
Sunday 31st December 3.00 am to Monday 1st January
More Information >>>>>

Central Southland College
Sunday 7th January 3.00 pm to Wednesday 10th January
More Information >>>>>

Hospice Southland
Wednesday 10th January 12.00 am to Wednesday 31st January
More Information >>>>>

Aparima College
Wednesday 10th January 3.00 pm to Friday 12th January
More Information >>>>>

St Andrews Presbyterian Church
Friday 11th August 5.00 pm to Saturday 9th June
More Information >>>>>

Your Studio
Saturday 13th January 2.30 pm to Sunday 14th January
More Information >>>>>

Otautau School
Sunday 14th January 3.00 pm to Tuesday 16th January
More Information >>>>>

Mataura Community Centre
Monday 15th January 2.30 pm to Tuesday 16th January
More Information >>>>>

Menzies College
Tuesday 16th January 3.00 pm to Thursday 18th January
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill City Libraries and Archives
Thursday 16th March 11.00 pm to Friday 21st December
More Information >>>>>

Teretonga Park
Thursday 18th January 3.00 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

Mt Burns Tarns Track
Friday 19th January 3.00 pm to Saturday 20th January
More Information >>>>>

Fiordland Events Centre
Sunday 21st January 3.00 pm to Wednesday 24th January
More Information >>>>>

Northern Southland College
Wednesday 24th January 3.00 pm to Friday 26th January
More Information >>>>>

Te Rau Aroha Marae
Wednesday 24th January 3.00 pm to Thursday 25th January
More Information >>>>>

Knobs Flat, Eglinton Valley
Friday 26th January 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Fiordland National Park Visitors Centre
Friday 26th January 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Rakatu Wetlands
Friday 26th January 4.00 pm to Saturday 27th January
More Information >>>>>

Invercargill
Saturday 3rd February 2.00 pm to Sunday 4th February
More Information >>>>>

Dolamore Park
Friday 9th February 2.00 pm to Saturday 10th February
More Information >>>>>

Ascot Park Hotel
Sunday 11th February 2.00 pm to Monday 12th February
More Information >>>>>

St Mary's Basilica
Wednesday 14th February 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

St James Theatre
Friday 16th February 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Stadium Southland
Friday 16th February 2.00 pm to Saturday 17th February
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre
Saturday 17th February 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre
Thursday 22nd February 4.00 pm to Friday 23rd February
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre
Saturday 24th February 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Fiordland National Park Visitors Centre
Wednesday 28th February 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Corinthian Convention Centre
Friday 2nd March 11.00 pm to Saturday 3rd March
More Information >>>>>

Dipton Golf Club
Tuesday 13th March 2.30 pm to Wednesday 14th March
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre
Thursday 15th March 1.00 am to Saturday 17th March
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre
Friday 23rd March 1.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre
Sunday 25th March 5.00 pm to Monday 26th March
More Information >>>>>

SIT Zerofees Velodrome
Friday 6th April 7.00 pm to Saturday 7th April
More Information >>>>>

Stadium Southland
Friday 13th April 5.00 pm to Sunday 15th April
More Information >>>>>

Accelerate Physiotherapy
Friday 20th April 3.30 pm to Sunday 22nd April
More Information >>>>>

Browns Domain
Friday 20th April 3.00 pm to Saturday 21st April
More Information >>>>>

Winton War Memorial Hall
Saturday 21st April 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Southern REAP Inc.
Wednesday 25th April 4.00 pm to Thursday 26th April
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre
Sunday 29th April 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Senior Citizens' Centre
Wednesday 2nd May 3.30 pm to Thursday 3rd May
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre
Thursday 3rd May 6.00 pm to Friday 4th May
More Information >>>>>

Te Anau Club
Wednesday 23rd May 3.30 pm to Thursday 24th May
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre
Wednesday 30th May 2.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre
Sunday 3rd June 2.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Civic Theatre
Wednesday 6th June 6.00 pm to Thursday 7th June
More Information >>>>>

Bluff
Wednesday 6th June 3.30 pm to Thursday 7th June
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2017.