Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Hawera Presbyterian Church
Monday 6th November 11.20 pm to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Auto Lodge Motor Inn
Monday 20th November 2.00 pm to Tuesday 21st November
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery
Friday 4th August 5.00 pm to Sunday 26th November
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery
Thursday 21st September 5.00 pm to Sunday 3rd December
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery
Friday 22nd September 5.00 pm to Sunday 3rd December
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room
Monday 23rd October 10.00 pm to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room
Monday 23rd October 4.00 pm to Tuesday 5th December
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery
Friday 17th November 3.00 pm to Sunday 11th February
More Information >>>>>

Brian Bellringer Pavilion
Wednesday 27th September 1.30 am to Wednesday 6th December
More Information >>>>>

Peace Hall
Wednesday 1st November 12.30 am to Wednesday 20th December
More Information >>>>>

The Devon Hotel & Conference Centre
Wednesday 22nd November 10.30 pm to Thursday 23rd November
More Information >>>>>

Peggy Gordon's Celtic Bar
Thursday 23rd November 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Senior Citizens Hall
Wednesday 8th November 10.30 pm to Thursday 14th December
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room
Wednesday 25th October 9.30 pm to Thursday 7th December
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room
Wednesday 25th October 10.30 pm to Thursday 7th December
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room
Wednesday 25th October 4.30 pm to Thursday 7th December
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room
Wednesday 25th October 4.00 pm to Thursday 7th December
More Information >>>>>

Staples Rodway Taranaki
Wednesday 22nd November 9.30 pm to Thursday 23rd November
More Information >>>>>

City West Church
Thursday 23rd November 4.00 pm to Friday 24th November
More Information >>>>>

Huatoki Plaza
Thursday 23rd November 5.00 pm to Friday 24th November
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair
Friday 24th November 2.00 am
More Information >>>>>

New Plymouth Sportsfishing & Underwater Club
Friday 24th November 2.00 pm to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Waitara District Services & Citizens Club
Saturday 25th November 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery
Friday 24th November 3.00 pm to Sunday 28th January
More Information >>>>>

Huatoki Plaza
Friday 1st September 5.00 pm to Saturday 16th December
More Information >>>>>

Spiritualist Church of New Plymouth
Friday 24th November 3.00 pm to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

Spiritualist Church of New Plymouth
Friday 24th November 6.00 pm to Saturday 25th November
More Information >>>>>

New Plymouth Spiritual Church
Saturday 25th November 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

TSB Stadium
Friday 24th November 4.00 pm to Sunday 26th November
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery
Saturday 15th July 8.00 pm to Sunday 17th December
More Information >>>>>

Govett-Brewster Art Gallery
Saturday 15th July 9.00 pm to Sunday 17th December
More Information >>>>>

Highlands Intermediate School
Saturday 25th November 1.30 pm to Sunday 26th November
More Information >>>>>

Staples Rodway Taranaki
Monday 30th October 2.30 pm to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

TET Multisports Centre
Monday 27th November 9.00 pm to Tuesday 28th November
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room
Tuesday 28th November 8.30 pm to Wednesday 29th November
More Information >>>>>

Rumpus Room
Tuesday 28th November 9.30 pm to Wednesday 29th November
More Information >>>>>

The Hour Glass
Wednesday 29th November 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Trade Aid
Tuesday 28th November 10.00 pm to Wednesday 29th November
More Information >>>>>

4th Wall Theatre
Friday 1st December 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Senior Citizens Hall
Saturday 2nd December 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

TSB Theatre - TSB Showplace
Friday 1st December 6.00 pm to Saturday 2nd December
More Information >>>>>

Hawera Presbyterian Church
Friday 1st December 3.00 pm to Saturday 2nd December
More Information >>>>>

TSB Theatre - TSB Showplace
Friday 1st December 6.00 pm to Saturday 2nd December
More Information >>>>>

King Edward Park
Friday 1st December 3.00 pm to Saturday 2nd December
More Information >>>>>

The Mayfair
Friday 1st December 4.00 pm to Saturday 2nd December
More Information >>>>>

4th Wall Theatre
Saturday 2nd December 8.00 pm to Sunday 3rd December
More Information >>>>>

Ngamotu Beach
Saturday 4th November 3.00 pm to Sunday 1st April
More Information >>>>>

Staples Rodway Taranaki
Sunday 3rd December 2.00 pm to Tuesday 5th December
More Information >>>>>

Quality Hotel Plymouth International
Monday 4th December 2.00 pm to Tuesday 5th December
More Information >>>>>

The Devon Hotel & Conference Centre
Wednesday 6th December 11.30 pm to Thursday 7th December
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2017.