Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Bread & Butter Gallery
Friday 22nd September 5.00 pm to Sunday 8th October
More Information >>>>>

Thames War Memorial Civic Centre
Wednesday 27th September 3.30 pm to Thursday 28th September
More Information >>>>>

Whitianga Town Hall
Friday 29th September 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Richmond Villas
Thursday 21st September 5.00 pm to Friday 29th September
More Information >>>>>

Bread & Butter Gallery
Friday 29th September 4.00 pm to Friday 13th October
More Information >>>>>

Grahamstown
Thursday 23rd April 11.00 pm to Saturday 30th December
More Information >>>>>

Mahamudra Centre for Universal Unity
Friday 29th September 12.00 pm to Sunday 8th October
More Information >>>>>

Mercury Bay Game Fishing Club
Saturday 30th September 4.00 pm to Thursday 5th October
More Information >>>>>

Whitianga Town Hall
Friday 6th October 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Pakaraka Farm
Friday 6th October 3.00 pm to Saturday 7th October
More Information >>>>>

The Club
Saturday 7th October 1.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Eggsentric Cafe And Restaurant
Saturday 7th October 2.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waihi
Friday 6th October 6.00 pm to Saturday 7th October
More Information >>>>>

Thames War Memorial Civic Centre
Saturday 7th October 1.30 am to Sunday 8th October
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Hall
Saturday 7th October 8.30 pm to Sunday 8th October
More Information >>>>>

Te Moata Retreat
Thursday 12th October 6.00 pm to Friday 13th October
More Information >>>>>

Chambers Bar
Saturday 14th October 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Sanford Coromandel
Friday 13th October 4.00 pm to Saturday 14th October
More Information >>>>>

Whangamata Memorial Hall
Friday 23rd October 2.00 pm to Saturday 20th October
More Information >>>>>

Mahamudra Centre for Universal Unity
Friday 20th October 4.00 pm to Monday 23rd October
More Information >>>>>

The Little Gallery of Fine Arts
Saturday 21st October 10.00 pm to Sunday 22nd October
More Information >>>>>

Manaia Cafe and Bar
Friday 23rd December 1.00 am to Sunday 26th November
More Information >>>>>

St Francis School
Thursday 2nd November 4.00 pm to Sunday 5th November
More Information >>>>>

Colville Hall
Saturday 25th November 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Embassy Cinemas
Tuesday 28th November 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Pollen Street, Thames
Friday 8th December 4.00 pm to Saturday 9th December
More Information >>>>>

Whitianga Town Hall
Thursday 28th December 3.00 pm to Sunday 7th January
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Memorial RSA
Sunday 31st December 1.00 am to Monday 1st January
More Information >>>>>

Williamson Park
Wednesday 3rd January 10.00 pm to Thursday 4th January
More Information >>>>>

Pauanui Sports and Recreation Club
Thursday 4th January 3.00 pm to Saturday 6th January
More Information >>>>>

Whangamata Area School
Friday 5th January 2.00 pm to Sunday 7th January
More Information >>>>>

Whangamata Area School
Friday 5th January 2.00 pm to Sunday 7th January
More Information >>>>>

Whangamata Area School
Friday 5th January 2.00 pm to Sunday 7th January
More Information >>>>>

Whangamata Club
Saturday 13th January 2.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Memorial Hall
Wednesday 24th January 3.00 pm to Monday 29th January
More Information >>>>>

Whitianga Waterways
Saturday 27th January 4.00 pm to Sunday 28th January
More Information >>>>>

Mana Retreat Centre
Thursday 3rd May 11.00 pm to Sunday 6th May
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2017.