Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Whitianga Town Hall
Thursday 23rd November 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Club
Friday 24th November 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Club
Friday 24th November 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Grahamstown
Thursday 23rd April 11.00 pm to Saturday 31st March
More Information >>>>>

Colville Hall
Saturday 25th November 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Hall
Saturday 25th November 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Manaia Cafe and Bar
Friday 23rd December 1.00 am to Sunday 26th November
More Information >>>>>

Embassy Cinemas
Tuesday 28th November 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

St Francis Hall
Tuesday 28th November 3.00 pm to Wednesday 29th November
More Information >>>>>

Mahamudra Centre for Universal Unity
Friday 1st December 12.30 am to Sunday 3rd December
More Information >>>>>

Anglican Church Hall
Wednesday 6th December 7.00 pm to Thursday 21st December
More Information >>>>>

Pollen Street, Thames
Friday 8th December 4.00 pm to Saturday 9th December
More Information >>>>>

Williamson Reserve
Tuesday 26th December 9.00 pm to Friday 29th December
More Information >>>>>

Mahamudra Centre for Universal Unity
Wednesday 27th December 11.00 pm to Monday 1st January
More Information >>>>>

The Coroglen Tavern
Thursday 28th December 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Whitianga Town Hall
Thursday 28th December 3.00 pm to Sunday 7th January
More Information >>>>>

Williamson Park
Saturday 30th December 11.30 pm to Monday 1st January
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Memorial RSA
Sunday 31st December 1.00 am to Monday 1st January
More Information >>>>>

Williamson Reserve
Monday 1st January 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC)
Monday 1st January 2.00 pm to Tuesday 30th January
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC)
Tuesday 2nd January 3.00 pm to Wednesday 31st January
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC)
Tuesday 2nd January 3.00 pm to Monday 29th January
More Information >>>>>

Williamson Park
Wednesday 3rd January 10.00 pm to Thursday 4th January
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC)
Wednesday 3rd January 4.00 pm to Thursday 11th January
More Information >>>>>

Thames Racecourse
Wednesday 3rd January 3.00 pm to Thursday 4th January
More Information >>>>>

Pauanui Sports and Recreation Club
Thursday 4th January 3.00 pm to Saturday 6th January
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC)
Thursday 4th January 3.45 pm to Friday 5th January
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC)
Friday 5th January 4.00 pm to Saturday 27th January
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC)
Saturday 6th January 1.00 am to Saturday 27th January
More Information >>>>>

Whangamata Area School
Friday 5th January 2.00 pm to Sunday 7th January
More Information >>>>>

Whangamata Area School
Friday 5th January 2.00 pm to Sunday 7th January
More Information >>>>>

Whangamata Area School
Friday 5th January 2.00 pm to Sunday 7th January
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC)
Sunday 7th January 2.00 pm to Monday 8th January
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC)
Monday 8th January 1.30 am to Monday 15th January
More Information >>>>>

Buffalo Beach Reserve
Sunday 7th January 2.00 pm to Monday 8th January
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC)
Monday 8th January 3.00 pm to Tuesday 9th January
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC)
Tuesday 9th January 3.00 pm to Wednesday 10th January
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC)
Tuesday 9th January 3.00 pm to Wednesday 10th January
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC)
Wednesday 10th January 3.00 pm to Thursday 11th January
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC)
Thursday 11th January 4.00 pm to Friday 12th January
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Valley
Thursday 11th January 3.00 pm to Friday 12th January
More Information >>>>>

Whangamata Club
Saturday 13th January 2.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC)
Saturday 6th January 4.00 pm to Sunday 28th January
More Information >>>>>

The Lincoln
Friday 19th January 11.30 pm to Saturday 20th January
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC)
Saturday 20th January 3.00 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

Waihi Memorial Hall
Wednesday 24th January 3.00 pm to Monday 29th January
More Information >>>>>

Whangamata Memorial Hall
Friday 23rd October 2.00 pm to Saturday 20th October
More Information >>>>>

Kauaeranga Visitor Centre (DOC)
Friday 26th January 4.30 pm to Saturday 27th January
More Information >>>>>

Mahamudra Centre for Universal Unity
Friday 26th January 1.30 pm to Sunday 28th January
More Information >>>>>

Waitete Bay
Tuesday 30th January 3.00 pm to Wednesday 31st January
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2017.