Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Waikato Museum
Friday 24th April 5.00 pm to Sunday 11th November
More Information >>>>>

Wainui Reserve
Thursday 18th January 2.00 pm to Monday 22nd January
More Information >>>>>

Bruce McLaren Motorsport Park
Friday 19th January 2.30 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

Lakehouse
Friday 19th January 8.00 pm to Saturday 20th January
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum
Friday 20th October 4.00 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum
Friday 17th November 3.00 pm to Sunday 18th February
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum
Friday 17th November 3.00 pm to Sunday 18th February
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum
Friday 17th November 3.00 pm to Sunday 18th February
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum
Friday 1st December 3.00 pm to Sunday 18th March
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum
Friday 15th December 3.00 pm to Monday 2nd April
More Information >>>>>

Riverlea Theatre
Monday 15th January 4.00 pm to Saturday 20th January
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Museum
Friday 15th December 3.00 pm to Monday 12th February
More Information >>>>>

Kmart
Friday 1st December 10.00 pm to Saturday 24th February
More Information >>>>>

Cathedral of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Friday 19th January 3.00 pm to Saturday 20th January
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries and Shop
Thursday 21st December 3.00 pm to Monday 22nd January
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries and Shop
Thursday 21st December 3.00 pm to Monday 22nd January
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries and Shop
Thursday 21st December 3.00 pm to Monday 22nd January
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum
Thursday 11th January 3.00 pm to Sunday 4th March
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum
Friday 19th January 3.00 pm to Sunday 6th May
More Information >>>>>

Fairfield Park
Friday 19th January 5.00 pm to Saturday 20th January
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Museum
Friday 22nd December 3.00 pm to Monday 29th January
More Information >>>>>

Studeo gallery
Friday 19th January 5.00 pm to Monday 29th January
More Information >>>>>

Tacit Gallery
Wednesday 17th January 10.30 pm to Saturday 3rd February
More Information >>>>>

Bunnings
Friday 19th January 3.00 pm to Saturday 20th January
More Information >>>>>

Kowhai Forge
Thursday 18th January 2.00 pm to Saturday 10th February
More Information >>>>>

Welcome Swallow Gift Shop and Gallery
Thursday 18th January 10.30 pm to Saturday 3rd March
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Workingmen's Club
Saturday 20th January 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

YOT Club
Saturday 20th January 9.20 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

Rhododendron Lawn, Hamilton Gardens
Saturday 14th October 10.00 pm to Sunday 25th March
More Information >>>>>

Meremere
Saturday 19th December 1.00 pm to Sunday 6th January
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Farmers Market
Saturday 4th November 2.00 pm to Sunday 6th January
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens
Saturday 20th January 10.00 pm to Sunday 4th February
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Golf Club
Saturday 20th January 2.00 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum
Saturday 20th January 4.00 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Museum
Tuesday 2nd January 6.30 pm to Wednesday 31st January
More Information >>>>>

Go Eco
Saturday 20th January 2.00 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

Cambridge Community Garden
Saturday 20th January 1.00 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

Flagstaff Cafe & Sports Bar
Monday 4th September 2.00 am to Monday 5th February
More Information >>>>>

Good Neighbour
Monday 28th August 2.00 am to Monday 5th February
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum
Sunday 14th January 1.30 pm to Friday 26th January
More Information >>>>>

Te Aroha Library
Friday 19th January 2.00 pm to Saturday 3rd March
More Information >>>>>

Fraser Tech Rugby Club
Sunday 21st January 10.30 pm to Tuesday 13th February
More Information >>>>>

Jump
Sunday 14th January 1.30 pm to Friday 26th January
More Information >>>>>

Stables Bar & Grill
Tuesday 16th January 12.30 am to Tuesday 6th February
More Information >>>>>

Riverside Golf Club
Tuesday 3rd October 10.00 pm to Wednesday 28th March
More Information >>>>>

The Dinsdale Office (TDO)
Wednesday 8th November 12.30 am to Wednesday 7th February
More Information >>>>>

The Commercial Hotel
Wednesday 8th November 12.00 am to Wednesday 7th February
More Information >>>>>

SKYCITY Hamilton
Tuesday 23rd January 8.30 pm to Saturday 10th February
More Information >>>>>

The Local Taphouse
Thursday 6th April 2.30 am to Thursday 12th April
More Information >>>>>

Redoubt Bar
Thursday 25th January 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2018.