Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Waikato Museum
Friday 24th April 5.00 pm to Sunday 11th November
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Migrant Resource Centre
Monday 2nd January 11.00 pm to Tuesday 26th December
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton YMCA
Tuesday 2nd May 12.15 am to Tuesday 26th September
More Information >>>>>

Zone Sports Bar
Tuesday 4th April 2.30 am to Tuesday 26th December
More Information >>>>>

Bowl and Social
Tuesday 4th April 2.30 am to Tuesday 26th December
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Museum
Friday 8th September 5.00 pm to Monday 30th October
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum
Friday 28th July 5.00 pm to Sunday 5th November
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum
Friday 4th August 5.00 pm to Sunday 26th November
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum
Friday 25th August 5.00 pm to Sunday 3rd December
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum
Thursday 31st August 5.00 pm to Sunday 29th October
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum
Friday 1st September 5.00 pm to Sunday 15th October
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum
Friday 22nd September 5.00 pm to Sunday 14th January
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens
Monday 24th July 3.00 pm to Friday 1st December
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Gardens
Monday 24th July 3.00 pm to Friday 1st December
More Information >>>>>

Welcome Swallow Gift Shop and Gallery
Friday 11th August 12.30 am to Saturday 30th September
More Information >>>>>

Inspirit Gallery and Studio
Saturday 23rd September 5.00 pm to Tuesday 24th October
More Information >>>>>

ArtsPost Galleries & Shop
Thursday 7th September 5.00 pm to Monday 9th October
More Information >>>>>

Tech Gym
Tuesday 5th September 12.30 am to Tuesday 26th September
More Information >>>>>

University of Waikato Management School
Tuesday 26th September 12.00 am to Saturday 7th October
More Information >>>>>

Stables Bar & Grill
Tuesday 29th August 2.30 am to Tuesday 7th November
More Information >>>>>

Good Union
Tuesday 29th August 2.00 am to Tuesday 7th November
More Information >>>>>

Fraser Tech Rugby Club
Monday 11th September 12.30 am to Tuesday 24th October
More Information >>>>>

Nurture Physiotherapy
Tuesday 26th September 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands Arena
Tuesday 26th September 1.30 pm to Wednesday 27th September
More Information >>>>>

Metro Judo Club
Sunday 19th February 11.30 pm to Wednesday 27th December
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub
Wednesday 22nd February 2.30 am to Thursday 28th December
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Public Library
Tuesday 28th March 4.30 pm to Wednesday 13th December
More Information >>>>>

The Local Taphouse
Wednesday 5th April 12.00 am to Wednesday 27th December
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton Bmx Club
Wednesday 7th June 12.15 am to Wednesday 13th December
More Information >>>>>

Te Awamutu Intermediate
Tuesday 26th September 9.00 pm to Friday 29th September
More Information >>>>>

Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts
Tuesday 11th July 8.00 pm to Wednesday 4th October
More Information >>>>>

The Meteor
Wednesday 27th September 1.30 am to Saturday 30th September
More Information >>>>>

The Dinsdale Office (TDO)
Wednesday 30th August 2.30 am to Wednesday 1st November
More Information >>>>>

Biddy Mulligan’s Irish Pub
Wednesday 30th August 2.30 am to Wednesday 1st November
More Information >>>>>

The Commercial Hotel
Wednesday 30th August 2.00 am to Wednesday 1st November
More Information >>>>>

Redoubt Bar
Wednesday 13th September 2.30 am to Wednesday 27th September
More Information >>>>>

Lake Taupo Rotary House
Wednesday 27th September 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Taupo Intermediate School
Sunday 24th September 11.30 pm to Wednesday 27th September
More Information >>>>>

CCS Disability Action
Wednesday 27th September 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Western Community Centre
Wednesday 27th September 1.00 am to Wednesday 4th October
More Information >>>>>

Lido Cinema
Wednesday 27th September 1.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Clarence St Theatre
Wednesday 27th September 2.00 am to Thursday 28th September
More Information >>>>>

YWCA
Wednesday 8th February 12.00 pm to Thursday 7th December
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Family Centre
Wednesday 22nd February 10.30 pm to Thursday 30th November
More Information >>>>>

The Local Taphouse
Thursday 6th April 2.30 am to Thursday 28th December
More Information >>>>>

Claudelands
Thursday 28th September 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Amisfield School
Thursday 22nd June 2.00 am to Thursday 21st December
More Information >>>>>

Southwell Performing Arts Centre
Wednesday 27th September 4.00 pm to Thursday 28th September
More Information >>>>>

Waikato Museum
Wednesday 27th September 6.00 pm to Thursday 28th September
More Information >>>>>

Hamilton YMCA
Thursday 3rd August 2.30 am to Thursday 19th October
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2017.