Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Pukeahu National War Memorial Park
Wednesday 9th September 12.00 am to Sunday 11th November
More Information >>>>>

Carterton Events Centre
Tuesday 26th September 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

The Station Gardens
Tuesday 26th September 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Alex Moore Park
Tuesday 12th September 2.30 am to Thursday 21st December
More Information >>>>>

Mt Vic Hub
Tuesday 26th September 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Te Papa
Monday 2nd May 5.00 pm to Sunday 31st December
More Information >>>>>

Wellington Museum
Sunday 15th January 3.00 pm to Sunday 11th November
More Information >>>>>

Dominion Museum Building
Tuesday 21st February 2.00 pm to Sunday 31st December
More Information >>>>>

NZ Pop-Up Sauna
Monday 26th June 12.00 am to Saturday 30th September
More Information >>>>>

Wainuiomata Memorial Hall
Tuesday 25th July 1.45 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

The Great War Exhibition
Friday 21st July 4.00 pm to Sunday 1st October
More Information >>>>>

Treehouse Visitor Centre
Monday 25th September 7.30 pm to Tuesday 26th September
More Information >>>>>

Wellington Buddhist Centre
Tuesday 5th September 2.00 am to Tuesday 17th October
More Information >>>>>

Southern Cross Garden Bar Restaurant
Tuesday 24th March 2.00 am to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

Michael Fowler Centre
Tuesday 26th September 1.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Any Body Can Dance Academy
Monday 9th January 11.00 pm to Wednesday 20th December
More Information >>>>>

Circa Theatre
Friday 8th September 3.00 am to Saturday 7th October
More Information >>>>>

Circa Theatre
Friday 15th September 2.30 am to Saturday 14th October
More Information >>>>>

Basement Bar
Tuesday 17th January 1.30 am to Wednesday 27th December
More Information >>>>>

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct
Monday 20th March 7.00 pm to Tuesday 10th October
More Information >>>>>

ZEALANDIA Eco-Sanctuary
Sunday 5th February 1.00 am to Sunday 15th October
More Information >>>>>

Centennial Flats Community Centre
Monday 20th February 6.30 pm to Tuesday 26th December
More Information >>>>>

Thistle Hall
Tuesday 28th March 1.30 am to Tuesday 26th December
More Information >>>>>

The Establishment
Tuesday 11th April 2.00 am to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

Island Bay Community Centre
Monday 24th July 11.00 pm to Tuesday 26th September
More Information >>>>>

Michael Fowler Centre
Monday 25th September 5.00 pm to Tuesday 26th September
More Information >>>>>

Kenepuru Hospital
Monday 8th May 7.00 pm to Thursday 21st December
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum
Monday 22nd May 5.00 pm to Sunday 29th October
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum
Friday 14th July 5.00 pm to Sunday 29th October
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum
Friday 14th July 5.00 pm to Sunday 29th October
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum
Friday 4th August 5.00 pm to Sunday 3rd December
More Information >>>>>

The Dowse Art Museum
Friday 16th June 5.00 pm to Sunday 1st October
More Information >>>>>

Te Papa
Thursday 1st June 5.00 pm to Sunday 15th October
More Information >>>>>

HealthFit Collective
Monday 5th June 7.30 pm to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

Capital E
Sunday 27th August 4.30 pm to Thursday 28th September
More Information >>>>>

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct
Friday 8th September 4.00 pm to Sunday 29th October
More Information >>>>>

Expressions Whirinaki Arts & Entertainment Ct
Friday 1st September 4.00 pm to Sunday 5th November
More Information >>>>>

Massey University
Sunday 20th August 3.00 pm to Sunday 29th October
More Information >>>>>

Workspace Studios Ltd
Tuesday 4th July 1.00 am to Tuesday 24th October
More Information >>>>>

Ngaio Town Hall
Tuesday 4th July 1.30 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

PD Training Centre
Monday 25th September 3.00 pm to Tuesday 26th September
More Information >>>>>

Masterton
Monday 24th July 10.00 pm to Thursday 28th September
More Information >>>>>

James Cook Hotel Grand Chancellor
Monday 25th September 3.00 pm to Friday 29th September
More Information >>>>>

Northland Memorial Community Centre
Monday 31st July 10.20 pm to Tuesday 26th September
More Information >>>>>

New Zealand Portrait Gallery
Wednesday 2nd August 5.30 pm to Monday 23rd October
More Information >>>>>

Plunket Trentham
Tuesday 15th August 2.00 am to Tuesday 12th December
More Information >>>>>

Victoria University Pipitea Campus
Tuesday 15th August 12.45 am to Tuesday 3rd October
More Information >>>>>

ASB Sports Centre
Monday 31st July 7.35 pm to Tuesday 19th December
More Information >>>>>

Gryphon Theatre
Wednesday 20th September 2.30 am to Saturday 30th September
More Information >>>>>

Urban Yoga
Tuesday 5th September 2.30 am to Tuesday 3rd October
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2017.