Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Regent Theatre
Wednesday 28th June 6.00 pm to Thursday 29th June
More Information >>>>>

Regent Theatre
Tuesday 4th July 3.00 am
More Information >>>>>

NBS Theatre
Wednesday 5th July 3.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Old Lodge Theatre
Saturday 8th July 9.30 pm to Sunday 9th July
More Information >>>>>

Old Lodge Theatre
Saturday 15th July 2.30 am
More Information >>>>>

NBS Theatre
Sunday 13th August 6.00 pm to Monday 14th August
More Information >>>>>

Regent Theatre
Wednesday 27th September 5.00 pm to Thursday 28th September
More Information >>>>>

Westport
Friday 20th October 9.00 pm to Saturday 21st October
More Information >>>>>

Westport RSA
Saturday 11th November 8.00 pm to Sunday 12th November
More Information >>>>>

Kingsgate Hotel Greymouth
Tuesday 14th November 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

NBS Theatre
Monday 27th November 4.00 pm to Tuesday 28th November
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2017.