Home     Gigs and events Artists, Musicians, Groups and Clubs   Ukulele Stuff!     Travel Info     Blog & Reviews      Newsletter     Contact Us  

Gigs and Other Events

Use the search boxes to search and find events Nationwide.

Add your event to appear here for free at Eventfinder.

To give us any feedback, please use our contact form.

Choose a region:
Choose a category:   
Date from: (dd/mm/yy)
Date to: (dd/mm/yy)
 
Tauranga Bay
Saturday 20th January 3.00 pm to Sunday 21st January
More Information >>>>>

NBS Theatre
Thursday 25th January 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Barrytown Hall
Saturday 27th January 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Donovan's Store
Monday 29th January 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Shantytown
Saturday 3rd February 2.30 pm to Sunday 4th February
More Information >>>>>

Old Lodge Theatre
Wednesday 7th February 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

St Patrick’s Church
Thursday 8th February 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

Reefton Workingmens Club
Thursday 8th February 1.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Kumara Racecourse
Thursday 8th February 12.00 pm to Saturday 10th February
More Information >>>>>

Donovan's Store
Saturday 10th February 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Old Lodge Theatre
Sunday 11th February 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

St Andrews Church
Tuesday 13th February 12.00 am
More Information >>>>>

Barrytown Hall
Saturday 17th February 12.30 am
More Information >>>>>

The Ashley Hotel
Tuesday 20th February 1.30 pm to Wednesday 16th May
More Information >>>>>

Fox Glacier
Wednesday 21st February 1.30 pm to Thursday 17th May
More Information >>>>>

Greymouth Racecourse
Friday 23rd February 6.00 pm to Saturday 24th February
More Information >>>>>

Cass Square
Friday 9th March 3.00 pm to Sunday 11th March
More Information >>>>>

Regent Theatre
Wednesday 4th April 6.00 pm to Thursday 5th April
More Information >>>>>

Greymouth
Thursday 12th April 3.30 pm to Saturday 14th April
More Information >>>>>


Disclaimer

Events listed here are provided by Event Finder

As we rely on information provided by others, we accept no responsibility for any errors omissions or mistakes. We recommend you check the details with venues or other advertising material as appropriate.

Northland Events   Auckland Events   The Coromandel Events   Waikato Events   Bay of Plenty Events   Hawke's Bay / Gisborne Events   Taranaki Events   Manawatu / Wanganui Events   Wellington Region Events   Nelson / Tasman Events   Marlborough Events   West Coast Events   Canterbury Events   Otago Events   Southland Events  


 

Site published and managed by Net Action Ltd, Hahei, RD 1 Whitianga, New Zealand. Ph 64 7 866 3929
This site Copyright Net Action Ltd 2007-2018.